2 Free Game Downloads

3 Jul

Ok, so I like to play online games just as much as the next guy (or girl).

I’m usually playing free flash and shockwave games. One of my all time favorite games is SAS Zombie Assault. It’s pretty popular.

But we all know the real cool ones are the full version, pay and download ones.

I know that none of us want to pay for a game that we aren’t sure we will like.

Here’s how to get 2 full version games for free. (5 steps)

I found a website called gamehouse.com that is offering a 30 day trial, plus two games free.

I already know what you’re thinking, do I need a credit card? Well the answer is yes, but don’t let that scare you. I won’t ever recommend anything I haven’t already done myself. This is totally free. No risk.

(you can use a pre-paid green dot card too!)

(Step 1) Click the link I posted at the bottom of the page

(Step 2) on the website, click where it says “free trial blah blah”

(Step 3) Fill in your info and sign up for the trial

(If you don’t have a credit card, you can get a green dot card from walmart or walgreens for like 3 or 4 dollars. they are perfect for ordering stuff online.)

(Step 4) After you’ve signed up, download two games that you think are awesome lol.

(Step 5) When downloads are complete, unsubscribe to the service if you don’t wish to keep it.

Or you can finish the trial and play other games, even keep the subscription if you like it.

That’s all folks. You just got two full version awesome downloadable games for FREE! Boohyeah!


FunTicket – 2 Free Games

Gotta love the dude right?

You don’t have to thank me.

Leave a Reply

